Music

2017-2018 Schedule

NSU CHORAL WORKSHOP Wednesday, October 4, 2017

GYPSY DAYS Saturday, September 30, 2017

NW MUSIC FESTIVAL (8TH GRADE) Tuesday, October 10, 2017

LRC BAND FESTIVAL - GROTON Friday, October 13, 2017

NSU Clarinet Day Tuesday, October 24, 2017

ALL STATE CHORUS (SF)Thursday-Sunday: October 26-29, 2017

NSU BAND CLINIC Wednesday, November 08, 2017

7-12 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 7

NORTH AREA HONORS BAND Friday/Saturday, December 1st and 2nd, 2017

K-6 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 7

All State Band Auditions Friday, January 12, 2018

SMALL GROUP MUSIC CONTEST Wednesday, February 7, 2018

SD Music In-Service Conference Thursday-Saturday, Febraury 8-10, 2018

CHS SHOW CHOIR COMPETITION Saturday, February 17, 2018

MSAS BAND Friday/Saturday, March 2nd and 3rd, 2018

7-12 SPRING CONCERT Thursday, April 19, 2018

GRADES 5-8 MUSIC CONTEST Tuesday, April 24, 2018‚Äč

K-6 SPRING CONCERT Thursday, May 3, 2018